113 E 2nd St. Lonoke, AR 72086  Local: (501) 676-2000
Customer Reviews
EMILY'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Lonoke, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Fast & Great customer service! They had my order ready & delivered in <30 minutes! If only Pizza was this fast!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

We LOVE Emily's Flowers & Gifts. Awesome service and beautiful arrangements!! We especially LOVE Ms. Lorin Giesler, the owner. She is so sweet and always helpful and never fails to take care of us no matter what we ask of her. #EmilysFlowersRocks
Lorin Geisler's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2017, 9:38 am

Thank you SO much for your love and loyalty to us! We Appreciate every single customer and consider them a friend! I'm so glad you loved your flowers!! We are so blessed to have such a close knit tiny community that truly has heart! #blessed
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I do appreciate the timely manner that this large arrangement was created and delivered. Probably before anyone else even around that day. My thanks to Emily's Flowes and Gifts. The arrangement was beautiful. I'm sure mom would've thought so too.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!! Always happy with any purchase from Emily's!!
Lorin-Owner's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2017, 1:54 pm

Thank you very much! We sure do put our heart into everything we create! Thanks again!!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely LOVE my Christmas gift Baskets:) I Have ordered many things and I am always SATISFIED!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

They are wonderful. They went above and beyond and I am over joyed with everything that I received.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

They are wonderful. I was very pleased with everything that they did for me.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Lorin has done amazing things with this store! The customer service is incredible and the prices are unbeatable. They are always ready to accommodate whatever their client needs! Lonoke County is lucky to have such an incredible establishment owned and operated by great, hard working people!
Flower Delivery To Lonoke, AR
See Delivery Areas